• Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Melinda McConnell

    June 3, 2018

    Lonnie went above and beyond to get our mortgage done even with a few documentation hiccups along the way. He communicated well and was thorough in making sure every T was crossed and I dotted.

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Jennifer Crowe

    May 25, 2018

    Lonnie made the process quite simple! Was easy to get ahold of and communicate with even with even with us being in different time zones. Very impressed!

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Paul Newberry

    May 4, 2018

    Great communication, and is on top of things. Always gets back to you with answers to any questions that you may have and helps you find the right loan for your situation.

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Chris Morstad

    May 1, 2018

    I highly recommend Lonnie to anyone looking for funding to refinance or purchase a home. We initially used Lonnie for a refinance 7 years ago and he did a great job. We just closed on our dream home thanks to Lonnie walking us through the tedious lending process.

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Angela Wetzel

    May 1, 2018

    Lonnie is on top of everything, making sure I am on task and getting him the items needed for a smooth process. Thanks for everything!

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    user12989415

    June 30, 2014

    I just met Lonnie about 2 months ago. I'd heard his name around town, but had never worked with him. The lender I usually use was unable to help me due to the unorthodox nature of the type of loan I needed. They suggested I contact Lonnie at Major Mortgage. Lonnie was more than professional and easy-going as explained his process to my wife and I while my 1 year old son drew crayon all over his office wall during our initial meeting. We were looking to get into a house fast, as I was soon to be heading out of town and with most sellers also looking for quick closings, Lonnie was able to receive and process all of our documents as new clients and was able to close in 10 business days. It was a remarkably quick and easy process. I would recommend Lonnie Knob and his team to anyone looking for a residential lender who is accommodating, professional, and fast.

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    cjbrown 8511

    June 27, 2014

    Lonnie is incredible! So helpful and easy to talk to!! I wouldn't trust anyone else to handle our mortgage closing. Can't say enough on how helpful and amazing he has been!

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    cindydaygj

    June 27, 2014

    As a realtor, I work closely with mortgage brokers to help smooth the loan process for my clients. The qualities I'm looking for in working with a mortgage broker are knowledge, efficiency and responsiveness. I want the mortgage broker my client is working with to know his or her job and be able to answer any questions my client or I have; to get my client through the loan process quickly and efficiently; and I need the mortgage broker I'm working with to respond quickly to questions or any issues that arise in the loan process. Lonnie delivers the goods every time, and I have no hesitation in recommending him!

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    rldenton

    June 26, 2014

    So you want to buy a house, and you need a loan, right? Well, you can stop searching for a mortgage broker right now - you've found your man! Lonnie and his incredibly-good-at-what-she-does Girl Friday assistant, Denein, helped us buy our dream home - and they did it quickly, efficiently, and had us ready to close 13 DAYS after we went under contract! (No joke, people - 13 days.) Lonnie knows what he's doing, and he's very, very good at his job. Talk to him first. You'll see what we mean - and we bet you he'll get you the loan you need to get into your dream home, too!

  • Reviews for Lonnie Knob

    Andrew Real Estate

    June 26, 2014

    Lonnie is always responsive, proactive and a problem solver, the type of person you want when buying or refinancing a home. Someone who will help you navigate one of the biggest financial decisions most of us make. Lonnie is not just the guy I recommend my clients to, but, more importantly, he has been the guy I've called for my own personal purchases time and time again.